13c8bcbf3c · chore(服务端): 初始化工程仓库 · Updated 2026-10-18 15:11:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?